Ocean Beach Sales & Rentals Not Just A Vacation, It's Tradition!
Ocean Beach
2018 rentals begin in person the day after Thanksgiving. Phone reservations begin that Sunday.
Home About Us Sales Vacation Rentals Frequently Asked Questions Contact

WHO WE ARE / OUR EXPERIENCE

The Ocean Beach Sales and Rental offices have been selling and renting homes in Ocean Beach since its founding in 1946. The sales staff has more than several decades of combined experience helping people buy and sell vacation homes and investment properties. The rental office has a dedicated staff of year-round rental agents who oversee hundreds of rental properties each year, handling every aspect of the rental process.

images/agentpicture/john2.PNG
John R. McDonough
Owner / Broker
john@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7273
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171107_143742146.jpg
Jeffrey S. Serio
Rental Manager
jeff@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171107_143849370.jpg
Brian Leonard
Assistant Rental Manager
brian@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
images/agentpicture/profile 2017_1.jpg
Angela Serio
Broker-Salesperson
angela@oceanbeachnj.com
908-770-7741
images/agentpicture/erin2 (002).jpg
Erin Burns
Real Estate Agent
erin@oceanbeachnj.com
609-902-8321
images/agentpicture/Liberto head shot.jpg
Liberto Santonastaso
Real Estate Agent
liberto@oceanbeachnj.com
848-525-9266
images/agentpicture/michele2.JPG
Michele Calzaretta
Real Estate Agent
michele@oceanbeachnj.com
908-420-2037
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171107_143755826.jpg
Scott Cathcart
Rental Agent
scott@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171107_143723405.jpg
Jay Salemi
Rental Agent
jay@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171114_110558389-1.jpg
Brenda Staab
Rental Agent
brenda@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
images/agentpicture/IMG_20171107_143809243.jpg
Rachael Snyder
Rental Agent
rachael@oceanbeachnj.com
732-793-7272
 
Ocean Beach Real Estate and Vacation Rentals | Montery Beach Realty
Facebook YouTube
HOME
FAQ
CONTACT
SITE MAP
LOGIN
ABOUT US
- WHO WE ARE
- HISTORY
- DIRECTIONS
SALES
- FEATURED LISTINGS
- MLS SEARCH
- RECENTLY SOLD
- LIST YOUR PROPERTY
- BUYING AT THE SHORE
RENTALS
- RENTAL SEARCH
- LET US HELP
- LIST YOUR RENTAL
- OWNER INFORMATION
- GUEST INFORMATION
3170 Route 35 North, Lavallette, NJ     •     SALES: 732-793-7273     •     RENTALS: 732-793-7272
© 2017 OCEAN BEACH SALES & RENTALS - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN | CAPE MAY